Выберите страну:   Выберите курорт:

Отзывы туристов - город Судак


Общая информацияДостопримечательностиМузеи
РестораныРазвлеченияСоветы отдыхающим
ФотогалереяОтзывы туристов


Отзывы о Судак, Крым
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    >> 
Scort Miller  01.10.18 10:30
Вам нужен срочный кредит для решения ваших финансовых проблем? Мы предоставляем бизнес-кредиты, личные займы, домашние кредиты, кредитные ссуды, свадебные кредиты, студенческие ссуды, автокредиты, банковские кредиты и займы для оплаты счетов. Знайте, как плохо Кредитный рейтинг. мы. Домашние рефинансирующие кредиты с низкой процентной ставкой 3% за аннулирование для физических лиц. (КОНТАКТНАЯ ПОЧТА:: (inforloanlender@yahoo.com). НОМЕР +919964530714 может по-прежнему предлагать вам требуемую сумму кредита. Мы также одобряем кредиты для клиентов с черным списком. Если вы заинтересованы, свяжитесь с нами и подайте заявку сейчас С НАИЛУЧШИМИ ПОЖЕЛАНИЯМИ MR: MILLER SCORT компания по обслуживанию займов infosun КОНТАКТНАЯ ПОЧТА: (inforloanlender@yahoo.com) WHATS-APP КОНТАКТНЫЙ НОМЕР +919964530714
Ashraf billy  10.09.18 03:19
We specialized in Bank Guarantee {BG}, Standby Letter of Credit {SBLC}, Medium Term Notes {MTN}, Confirmable Bank Draft {CBD} as well as other financial instruments issued from AAA Rated bank such as HSBC Bank Hong Kong, HSBC Bank London, Deutsche Bank AG Frankfurt, Barclays Bank , Standard Chartered Bank and others on lease at the lowest available rates depending on the face value of the instrument needed. We deliver with time and precision as sethforth in the agreement. Our terms and Conditions are reasonable, below is our instrument description. The procedure is very simple; the instrument will be reserved on euro clear to be verified by your bank, after verification an arrangement will be made for necessary bank documents and stock testing expenses, the cost of the Bank Guarantee will be paid after the delivery of the MT760. DESCRIPTION OF INSTRUMENT: Instrument: Bank Guarantee (BG/SBLC). Total Face Value: Minimum of 1M Eur/USD (One Million Eur/USD) to Maximum of 5B Euro/USD(Five Billion Eur/USD). Issuing Bank: HSBC London, Barclays Bank, Deutsche Bank Frankfurt, Hong Kong, Any AA rated Bank in Europe or any Top 25 WEB. Age: One Year, One Day Leasing Price: 6% of Face Value plus 2% commission fees to brokers. Delivery: Bank to Bank SWIFT. Payment: MT-760. Hard Copy: Bonded Courier within 7 banking days. All relevant business information will be provided upon request plus our terms and procedures. Email: goldencrow59@gmail.com Company Name: Golden crown finance plc contact name Ashraf billy
Walsh Robert  30.08.18 00:39
We are authorized Financial consulting firm that work directly with A rated banks eg Lloyds Bank,Barclays Bank,HSBC bank etc We provide BG, SBLC, LC, LOAN and lots more for clients all over the world. We are equally ready to work with Brokers and financial consultants/consulting firms in their respective countries. Our procedures are most reasonable and safest as we operate a 100% financial risk free process which entails that the issuing and receiving bank continues the transaction immediately after DOA is countersigned We hope to establsih a long term business relationship with you even after this first trial Regards WALSH SMITH, ROBERT email : info.iqfinanceplc@gmail.com skype: cpt_young1 Tel contact: +447031968934
Walsh Robert  30.08.18 00:29
We are authorized Financial consulting firm that work directly with A rated banks eg Lloyds Bank,Barclays Bank,HSBC bank etc We provide BG, SBLC, LC, LOAN and lots more for clients all over the world. We are equally ready to work with Brokers and financial consultants/consulting firms in their respective countries. Our procedures are most reasonable and safest as we operate a 100% financial risk free process which entails that the issuing and receiving bank continues the transaction immediately after DOA is countersigned We hope to establsih a long term business relationship with you even after this first trial Regards WALSH SMITH, ROBERT email : info.iqfinanceplc@gmail.com skype: cpt_young1 Tel contact: +447031968934
Muhammed Emir Harun  17.08.18 11:56
We Facilitate Bank instruments SBLC for Lease and Purchase. Whether you are a new startup, medium or large establishment that needs a financial solution to fund/get your project off the ground or business looking for extra capital to expand your operation,our company renders credible and trusted bank guarantee provider who are willing to fund and give financing solutions that suits your specific business needs. We help you secure and issue sblc and bank guarantee for your trade, projects and investment from top AA rated world Banks like HSBC, Barclays, Dutch Ing Bank, Llyods e.t.c because that is the best and safest strategy for our clients.e.t.c DESCRIPTION OF INSTRUMENTS 1. Instrument: Funds backed Bank Guarantee(BG) ICC-600 2. Currency : USD/EURO 3. Age of Issue: Fresh Cut 4. Term: One year and One day 5. Contract Amount: United State Dollars/Euros (Buyers Face Value) 6. Price : Buy:32%+1, Lease: 4%+2 7. Subsequent tranches: To be mutually agreed between both parties 8. Issuing Bank: Top RATED world banks like HSBC, Barclays, ING Dutch Bank, Llyods e.t.c 9. Delivery Term: Pre advise MT199 or MT799 first. Followed By SWIFT MT760 10. Payment Term: MT799 & Settlement via MT103 11. Hard Copy: By Bank Bonded Courier Interested Agents,Brokers, Investors and Individual proposing international project funding should contact us for directives.We will be glad to share our working procedures with you upon request. Name: Muhammed Emir Harun Contact Mail :info.financewizardltd@gmail.com Skype: info.financewizardltd@gmail.com
Walsh Robert  29.07.18 14:16
We are authorized Financial consulting firm that work directly with A rated banks eg Lloyds Bank,Barclays Bank,hsbc bank etc We provide BG, SBLC, LC, LOAN and lots more for client all over the world. Our procedures are most reasonable and safest as dealings are done bank to bank immediately after DOA is countersigned keeping you our client guaranteed of safety 100%. Equally,we are ready to work and pay commission to Brokers and financial consultants/consulting firms in their respective countries. Awaiting a favourable response from you. Regards WALSH SMITH, ROBERT email : info.iqfinanceplc@gmail.com skype: cpt_young1
cook  11.07.18 17:15
Are you an individual businessman or a business organisation that wishes to expand in business ??, we offer financial instrument such as BGs, SBLCs,MTNs, LCs, CDs and others on lease and sales at a rate of 4%+2% of the face value and reasonable conditionfrom a genuine provider. You are at liberty to engage our leased facilities into trade programs as well as in signatory project(s) such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Telecommunication and any other project(s) etc. Email:~ info.hlfinance@gmail.com Skype ID:info.hlfinance With our financial/bank instrument you can establish line of credit with your bank and/or secure loan for your projects in which our bank instrument will serve collateral in your bank to fund your project. We deliver with time and precision as set forth in the agreement. Our terms and Conditions are reasonable and we work directly with issuing bank lease providers, this instrument can be monetized on your behalf for upto 100% funding. Intermediaries/Consultants/Brokers are welcome to bring their clients and are 100% protected. In complete confidence, we will work together for the benefits of all parties involved. All relevant business information will be provided upon request. BROKERS ARE WELCOME & 100% PROTECTED!!! If Interested kindly contact me via Email:info.hlfinance@gmail.com Skype ID:info.hlfinanceplc serious enquiry BG & SBLC For Lease and Purchase 100% protected (We moves first)
cook  11.07.18 17:03
Are you an individual businessman or a business organisation that wishes to expand in business ??, we offer financial instrument such as BGs, SBLCs,MTNs, LCs, CDs and others on lease and sales at a rate of 4%+2% of the face value and reasonable conditionfrom a genuine provider. You are at liberty to engage our leased facilities into trade programs as well as in signatory project(s) such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Telecommunication and any other project(s) etc. Email:~ info.hlfinance@gmail.com Skype ID:info.hlfinance With our financial/bank instrument you can establish line of credit with your bank and/or secure loan for your projects in which our bank instrument will serve collateral in your bank to fund your project. We deliver with time and precision as set forth in the agreement. Our terms and Conditions are reasonable and we work directly with issuing bank lease providers, this instrument can be monetized on your behalf for upto 100% funding. Intermediaries/Consultants/Brokers are welcome to bring their clients and are 100% protected. In complete confidence, we will work together for the benefits of all parties involved. All relevant business information will be provided upon request. BROKERS ARE WELCOME & 100% PROTECTED!!! If Interested kindly contact me via Email:info.hlfinance@gmail.com Skype ID:info.hlfinanceplc serious enquiry BG & SBLC For Lease and Purchase 100% protected (We moves first)
Muhammed Emir Harun  09.07.18 08:32
We Facilitate Bank instruments SBLC for Lease and Purchase. Whether you are a new startup, medium or large establishment that needs a financial solution to fund/get your project off the ground or business looking for extra capital to expand your operation,our company renders credible and trusted bank guarantee provider who are willing to fund and give financing solutions that suits your specific business needs. We help you secure and issue sblc and bank guarantee for your trade, projects and investment from top AA rated world Banks like HSBC, Barclays, Dutch Ing Bank, Llyods e.t.c because that’s the best and safest strategy for our clients.e.t.c DESCRIPTION OF INSTRUMENTS 1. Instrument: Funds backed Bank Guarantee(BG) ICC-600 2. Currency : USD/EURO 3. Age of Issue: Fresh Cut 4. Term: One year and One day 5. Contract Amount: United State Dollars/Euros (Buyers Face Value) 6. Price : Buy:32%+1, Lease: 4%+2 7. Subsequent tranches: To be mutually agreed between both parties 8. Issuing Bank: Top RATED world banks like HSBC, Barclays, ING Dutch Bank, Llyods e.t.c 9. Delivery Term: Pre advise MT199 or MT799 first. Followed By SWIFT MT760 10. Payment Term: MT799 & Settlement via MT103 11. Hard Copy: By Bank Bonded Courier Interested Agents,Brokers, Investors and Individual proposing international project funding should contact us for directives.We will be glad to share our working procedures with you upon request. Name: Muhammed Emir Harun Contact Mail :info.financewizardltd@gmail.com Skype: info.financewizardltd@gmail.com
Walsh Robert  09.07.18 08:26
IQ FINANCE PLC provides a full financial planning service to both the commercial and domestic markets. At IQ FINANCE PLC we believe that financial planning is about two things: creating wealth and protecting wealth. These two objectives are at the heart of everything we do. And, as a member of IQ FINANCE Services, we give you a small-company service but with a large-company set up – the best of both worlds. You are at liberty to engage our leased facilities into trade programs as well as in signature project(s) such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Telecommunication, construction of Dams, Bridges and any other turnkey project(s) etc. Our terms and Conditions are reasonable. Leasing Price : 4%+2% Buying Price: 32%+2% Contact us for more details on our terms and procedure of transaction. WALSH SMITH, ROBERT email : info.iqfinanceplc@gmail.com skype: cpt_young1
Umar Jones  06.06.18 19:06
Are you having one or two difficulties from other financial instrument lender? I want you to take a chance with us you will never regret your partnership with our firm.We have direct and efficient providers. I am the sole mandate of a genuine and efficient provider for lease/purchase BG/ SBLC and other financial instruments, at reasonable prices, Issuance by top AAA rated Bank in Europe.Presently, we only focus on BG/SBLC for Lease and Sale transactions, However, our Lease BG/SBLC is 4+2% and Sale at 3+2%.Should you find this interesting and acceptable? Kindly, contact us and we shall review and respond with DOA within 48hrs maximum. Please request for full procedure details if interested. For further inquiry contact: Mr Umar Jones, Skype: umarjones@outlook.com Email: umarjones@outlook.com
FRED  04.04.18 13:38
We can help facilitate the financial service bank instrument SBLC /BG, We remain the best financial consulting company with years of experience in the international and local finance market. We have become the hallmark of excellent service in this industry with trusted and genuine FCA registered SBLC Providers who have truly succeeded in creating significant value for all clients and brokers involved in leasing or purchasing sblc . We issue from Top rated world Banks and also work with brokers and agents with 100% healthy commissions paid on every deal. Leasing SBLC : 4% +2% Purchasing SBLC : 32% +2% DESCRIPTION OF INSTRUMENTS: 1. Instrument: Bank Guarantee (BG/SBLC) 2. Total Face Value : Please inform us 3. Issuing Bank: HSBC, Barclays London or Deutsche Bank Frankfurt or any Top 25 WEB 4. Age: One Year, One Day 5. Leasing / Selling SBLC / BG 6. Delivery: SWIFT MT799/MT760. 7. Payment: MT-103. 8. Hard Copy: Bonded Courier within 7 banking days. All relevant business information will be provided upon request and we are ready to forward to you the DOA/CONTRACT of work once you inform us if you will be Leasing or Purchasing. Best Regards NAME;Fred Stones E MAIL;premiumfinanceserviceltd@gmail.com .skype:fredforrealasurance403
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    >> 

     
Имя:  
E-mail:  
Сообщение:  



все горящие туры

Горящие туры

Название тура/отеля Стоимость
\"\"

Статьи о Крыму, Судаке
Крым: целебные бальзамы Сакского озера
Майский Крым, памятка от ГАИ
Экскурсии по Крыму: в один день не уложиться
Как отдохнуть в Крыму за $100
Только что вернулся из Ялты...

Голосование
Вы уже успели съездить отдохнуть? Да Нет ещё Я сейчас отдыхаю Даже не собираюсь   показать вопросы в архиве
Я хочу получать информацию о
горящих турах и акциях авиакомпаний
Подписка добавлена. Спасибо.