Выберите страну:   Выберите курорт:

Отзывы туристов - город Судак


Общая информацияДостопримечательностиМузеи
РестораныРазвлеченияСоветы отдыхающим
ФотогалереяОтзывы туристов


Отзывы о Судак, Крым
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    >> 
scott james  08.07.21 02:44
GENUINE BANK GUARANTEE (BG) AND STANDBY LETTER OF CREDIT (SBLC) FOR BUY OR LEASE AT THE BEST AVAILABLE RATES We offer certified and verifiable financial bank instruments via Swift Transmission from a genuine provider capable of taking up time bound transactions. FOR LEASING OF BG/SBLC MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M LEASING FEE = 4%+2% FOR PURCHASE OF FRESH CUT BG/SBLC MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M PRICE = 32%+2% Our BG/SBLC Financing can help you get your project funded, loan financing by providing you with yearly. RWA ready to close leasing with any interested client in few banking days I will be glad to share with you our working procedures. Name : scott james Email : inquiry.securedfunding@gmail.com Skype : inquiry.securedfunding@gmail.com
Thomas  02.07.21 11:00
We are trusted trade finance solution providers who is here to help you keep your supply chain moving smoothly in order to lead you to business growth. Offering you a range of trade finance solutions and services including Letter of Credit (USANCE and AT SIGHT, Back to Back LC), Standby Letters of Credit (SBLC), Bank Guarantee (BG), Performance Guarantees ,Advance payment Guarantees, Proof of Funds (POF), Blocked Funds, Bank Drafts, Pre-Advice messages, Bank Comfort letters , Ready Willing and Able (RWA) and more. With experience in handling clients of businesses of all sizes, we have the knowledge and the expertise to offer you a proven trade finance solution for your situation. Whether you are a trader, an importer, exporter, introducer, a consultant, or a broker we are here to offer you integrated trade finance solutions for reasonable service costs. * FOR LEASING OF BG/SBLC MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M LEASING FEE = 4%+2% * FOR PURCHASE OF FRESH CUT BG/SBLC MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M PRICE = 32%+2% We also have Trusted monetizer partners who can Monetize BG/SBLC at good rates. They also can receive the BG/SBLC on behlf of the beneficiary to give a Non Recourse Loan *Leased BG/SBLC Monetization - 65% Non Recourse *Purchased BG/SBLC Monetization - 90% Non Recourse. if you are interested in our quality services, kindly reach out via the information below Contact Person :Thomas Email : dpfinanciallimited@gmail.com Phone/Whatsapp :+1(516)856-5370 Skype : dpfinanciallimited@gmail.com
scott james  15.06.21 18:17
GENUINE BANK GUARANTEE (BG) AND STANDBY LETTER OF CREDIT (SBLC) FOR BUY OR LEASE AT THE BEST AVAILABLE RATES We offer certified and verifiable financial bank instruments via Swift Transmission from a genuine provider capable of taking up time bound transactions. FOR LEASING OF BG/SBLC MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M LEASING FEE = 4%+2% FOR PURCHASE OF FRESH CUT BG/SBLC MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M PRICE = 32%+2% Our BG/SBLC Financing can help you get your project funded, loan financing by providing you with yearly. RWA ready to close leasing with any interested client in few banking days I will be glad to share with you our working procedures. Name : scott james Email : inquiry.securedfunding@gmail.com Skype : inquiry.securedfunding@gmail.com
scott james  15.06.21 18:16
GENUINE BANK GUARANTEE (BG) AND STANDBY LETTER OF CREDIT (SBLC) FOR BUY OR LEASE AT THE BEST AVAILABLE RATES We offer certified and verifiable financial bank instruments via Swift Transmission from a genuine provider capable of taking up time bound transactions. FOR LEASING OF BG/SBLC MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M LEASING FEE = 4%+2% FOR PURCHASE OF FRESH CUT BG/SBLC MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M PRICE = 32%+2% Our BG/SBLC Financing can help you get your project funded, loan financing by providing you with yearly. RWA ready to close leasing with any interested client in few banking days I will be glad to share with you our working procedures. Name : scott james Email : inquiry.securedfunding@gmail.com Skype : inquiry.securedfunding@gmail.com
Alex James  26.03.21 18:59
GENUINE BANK GUARANTEE (BG) AND STANDBY LETTER OF CREDIT (SBLC) FOR BUY OR LEASE AT THE BEST AVAILABLE RATES Dear Sir/Ma, We offer certified and verifiable financial bank instruments via Swift Transmission from a genuine provider capable of taking up time bound transactions. FOR LEASING OF BG/SBLC MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M LEASING FEE = 4%+2% FOR PURCHASE OF FRESH CUT BG/SBLC PRICE = 32%+2% MINIMUM FACE VALUE OF BG/SBLC = EUR/USD 1M Our BG/SBLC Financing can help you get your project funded, loan financing by providing you with yearly. RWA ready to close leasing with any interested client in few banking days I will be glad to share with you our working procedures. Contact Name: Alex James Email:signetukfinanceplc@gmail.com SKYPE:signetukfinanceplc@hotmail.com Whatsapp #:+971 55 178 0389
Baktoo Mubarik  29.06.20 15:14
GENUINE BANK GUARANTEE (BG) AND STANDBY LETTER OF CREDIT (SBLC) FOR LEASE AT THE LOWEST RATES AVAILABLE. OTHER FINANCIAL INSTRUMENTS SUCH AS MTN, CD, DLC, PB ARE ALSO AVAILABLE. Dear Sir/Ma I am direct to a provider who has recently issued banking instruments for a couple of my clients the provider is 100% check-able you can do your due diligence on them. I personally know the provider. Our instruments are only from triple 'a' rated banks and we issue from $1M to $5B . The provider is 100% verifiable. If you are genuinely seeking bank instruments. Contact me and i will furnish you with details. And again our bank instruments can serves as collateral as the case may be, which will enable you get loans from your bank so as to embark on any projects such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Mining, Telecommunication, Construction of Dams, Real estate, Bridges, Trading, Importing and exporting and Other Turnkey Project (s) etc. Also these instruments can be put in PPP, etc. Please do let me know of your willingness to proceed and I will email you our terms and condition upon request.Inquiries from agents/ brokers/ intermediaries are also welcome. If you are interested in seeking to raise finance for your business/projects in this way, Email: goldencrow59@gmail.com Skype:goldencrow59@gmail.com
Baktoo Mubarik  29.06.20 15:14
GENUINE BANK GUARANTEE (BG) AND STANDBY LETTER OF CREDIT (SBLC) FOR LEASE AT THE LOWEST RATES AVAILABLE. OTHER FINANCIAL INSTRUMENTS SUCH AS MTN, CD, DLC, PB ARE ALSO AVAILABLE. Dear Sir/Ma I am direct to a provider who has recently issued banking instruments for a couple of my clients the provider is 100% check-able you can do your due diligence on them. I personally know the provider. Our instruments are only from triple 'a' rated banks and we issue from $1M to $5B . The provider is 100% verifiable. If you are genuinely seeking bank instruments. Contact me and i will furnish you with details. And again our bank instruments can serves as collateral as the case may be, which will enable you get loans from your bank so as to embark on any projects such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Mining, Telecommunication, Construction of Dams, Real estate, Bridges, Trading, Importing and exporting and Other Turnkey Project (s) etc. Also these instruments can be put in PPP, etc. Please do let me know of your willingness to proceed and I will email you our terms and condition upon request.Inquiries from agents/ brokers/ intermediaries are also welcome. If you are interested in seeking to raise finance for your business/projects in this way, Email: goldencrow59@gmail.com Skype:goldencrow59@gmail.com
Kelvin Faiz  07.01.20 15:45
If you are seeking a Bank Guarantee (BG), SBLC for Lease or Purchase, we are the best financial institution to help you to secure verifiable and easily monetized BG, SBLC and other financial instruments. we are a group of experienced bankers, seasoned brokers with years of experience in the financial instrument industry. We deal directly with reliable Providers of BG, SBLC, MT109, MT799, MT760, Sale and Lease of Financial Instruments issued by Top rated global banks. Our procedure is TIME SAVING and transparent. With us, you can secure any denomination of BG / SBLC from 10M to 10B (EURO / USD) in time for use in Heavy / Light project financing anywhere in the world. Basically, we are here to help you move your business to the next level. Anticipating your interests, Email:aafinancialconsultantltd.uk@gmail.com Skype:d65e4bb0261e5ece
Walsh Robert  18.02.19 02:29
We are authorized Financial consulting firm that work directly with A rated banks eg Lloyds Bank,Barclays Bank,HSBC bank etc We provide BG, SBLC,and lots more for clients all over the world. We are equally ready to work with Brokers and financial consultants/consulting firms in their respective countries. Our procedures are most reasonable and safest as we operate a 100% financial risk free process which entails that the issuing and receiving bank continues the transaction immediately after DOA is countersigned We offer certifiable and verifiable bank instruments via Swift Transmission from a genuine provider capable of taking up time bound transactions. We are RWA ready to close leasing with any interested client in few banking days We hope to establish a long term business relationship with you even after this first trial Regards WALSH SMITH, ROBERT email : info.iqfinanceplc@gmail.com skype: cpt_young1 Tel contact: +447031968934 Registered No: 04374045
SIVAJOTHI GNANATHEEVAM  17.12.18 19:29
We offer fresh cut bank instrument for lease, such as BG, SBLC, MTN, Bank Bonds, Bank Draft, T strips and others. Leased Instruments can be obtained at minimal expense to the borrower compared to other banking options. This offer is opened to both those and corporate bodies. We are RWA ready to close leasing with any interested client in few banking days, if interested do not hesitate to contact us via email: All relevant business information will be provided upon request. If Interested kindly contact me via Email:~ Contact : Mr. SIVAJOTHI GNANATHEEVAM Email: leasingmandate@gmail.com
Scort Miller  01.10.18 10:30
Вам нужен срочный кредит для решения ваших финансовых проблем? Мы предоставляем бизнес-кредиты, личные займы, домашние кредиты, кредитные ссуды, свадебные кредиты, студенческие ссуды, автокредиты, банковские кредиты и займы для оплаты счетов. Знайте, как плохо Кредитный рейтинг. мы. Домашние рефинансирующие кредиты с низкой процентной ставкой 3% за аннулирование для физических лиц. (КОНТАКТНАЯ ПОЧТА:: (inforloanlender@yahoo.com). НОМЕР +919964530714 может по-прежнему предлагать вам требуемую сумму кредита. Мы также одобряем кредиты для клиентов с черным списком. Если вы заинтересованы, свяжитесь с нами и подайте заявку сейчас С НАИЛУЧШИМИ ПОЖЕЛАНИЯМИ MR: MILLER SCORT компания по обслуживанию займов infosun КОНТАКТНАЯ ПОЧТА: (inforloanlender@yahoo.com) WHATS-APP КОНТАКТНЫЙ НОМЕР +919964530714
Ashraf billy  10.09.18 03:19
We specialized in Bank Guarantee {BG}, Standby Letter of Credit {SBLC}, Medium Term Notes {MTN}, Confirmable Bank Draft {CBD} as well as other financial instruments issued from AAA Rated bank such as HSBC Bank Hong Kong, HSBC Bank London, Deutsche Bank AG Frankfurt, Barclays Bank , Standard Chartered Bank and others on lease at the lowest available rates depending on the face value of the instrument needed. We deliver with time and precision as sethforth in the agreement. Our terms and Conditions are reasonable, below is our instrument description. The procedure is very simple; the instrument will be reserved on euro clear to be verified by your bank, after verification an arrangement will be made for necessary bank documents and stock testing expenses, the cost of the Bank Guarantee will be paid after the delivery of the MT760. DESCRIPTION OF INSTRUMENT: Instrument: Bank Guarantee (BG/SBLC). Total Face Value: Minimum of 1M Eur/USD (One Million Eur/USD) to Maximum of 5B Euro/USD(Five Billion Eur/USD). Issuing Bank: HSBC London, Barclays Bank, Deutsche Bank Frankfurt, Hong Kong, Any AA rated Bank in Europe or any Top 25 WEB. Age: One Year, One Day Leasing Price: 6% of Face Value plus 2% commission fees to brokers. Delivery: Bank to Bank SWIFT. Payment: MT-760. Hard Copy: Bonded Courier within 7 banking days. All relevant business information will be provided upon request plus our terms and procedures. Email: goldencrow59@gmail.com Company Name: Golden crown finance plc contact name Ashraf billy
 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    >> 

     
Имя:  
E-mail:  
Сообщение:  



все горящие туры

Горящие туры

Название тура/отеля Стоимость
\"\"

Статьи о Крыму, Судаке
Крым: целебные бальзамы Сакского озера
Майский Крым, памятка от ГАИ
Экскурсии по Крыму: в один день не уложиться
Как отдохнуть в Крыму за $100
Только что вернулся из Ялты...

Голосование
Вы уже успели съездить отдохнуть? Да Нет ещё Я сейчас отдыхаю Даже не собираюсь   показать вопросы в архиве
Я хочу получать информацию о
горящих турах и акциях авиакомпаний
Подписка добавлена. Спасибо.